Gallery SHOES

Düsseldorf

GALLERY SHOES DÜSSELDORF

Alte Schmiedehallen H24
  • Sunday, 7 March 2021 From 9:30 to 18:00
  • Monday, 8 March 2021 From 9:30 to 18:00
  • Tuesday, 9 March 2021 From 10:00 to 17:00

ANWR CAMPUS 2nd S/S 21

Mainhausen

ANWR MAINHAUSEN

HALLE 2
  • Tuesday, 8 September 2020 From 8:30 to 20:30
  • Wednesday, 9 September 2020 From 8:30 to 20:30
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 From 8:30 to 17:00

De Schoenendagen CAST

Nieuwegein

CAST NIEUWEGEIN

Stand: 042 blue/0 (main floor)
  • Sunday, 13 September 2020 From 10:00 to 17:00
  • Monday, 14 September 2020 From 9:00 to 17:00
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 From 9:00 to 17:00
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 From 9:00 to 17:00
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 From 9:00 to 17:00
  • Friday, 18 September 2020 From 9:00 to 17:00

TheMicam

Milano

TheMicam

Hall 4 Stand G-01/ H-02
  • Sunday, 20 September 2020 From 9:30 to 19:00
  • Monday, 21 September 2020 From 9:30 to 19:00
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 From 9:30 to 19:00
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 From 9:30 to 16:00

ESSENZ

München

Essenz

ZENITHHALLE STAND S04
  • Sunday, 27 September 2020 From 9:00 to 18:00
  • Monday, 28 September 2020 From 9:00 to 18:00
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 From 9:00 to 18:00

ANWR ORDER FASHION

Mainhausen

ANWR MAINHAUSEN

HALLE 2
  • Tuesday, 6 October 2020 From 8:30 to 19:00
  • Wednesday, 7 October 2020 From 8:30 to 17:00

SCHOONSCHIP

Nieuwegein

CAST NIEUWEGEIN

Begane grond 042
  • Monday, 9 November 2020 From 9:00 to 15:00