Gallery SHOES

Düsseldorf

GALLERY SHOES DÜSSELDORF

Alte Schmiedehallen G24
  • Sunday, 18 April 2021 From 9:30 to 18:00
  • Monday, 19 April 2021 From 9:30 to 18:00
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 From 9:30 to 17:00

De Schoenendagen CAST

Nieuwegein

CAST NIEUWEGEIN

Stand: 042 blue/0 (main floor)
  • Sunday, 7 March 2021 From 10:00 to 17:00
  • Monday, 8 March 2021 From 9:00 to 17:00
  • Tuesday, 9 March 2021 From 9:00 to 17:00

TheMicam – CANCELED

Milano

TheMicam

Hall 4 Stand G-01/ H-02
  • Sunday, 21 March 2021 From 9:30 to 18:00
  • Monday, 22 March 2021 From 9:30 to 18:00
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 From 9:30 to 18:00

ESSENZ – MOVED TO MOC LOCATION MÜNCHEN

München

Essenz

MOC - Showroom E 101/ 102 im ATRIUM 4.1
  • Saturday, 27 March 2021 From 2:00 to 18:00
  • Sunday, 28 March 2021 From 9:00 to 18:00
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 From 9:00 to 18:00
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 From 9:00 to 18:00