Modefabriek

Amsterdam

West Hall 3 - stand 164
  • Sunday, 20 January 2019 From 10:00 to 18:00
  • Monday, 21 January 2019 From 10:00 to 18:00

ANWR ORDER MESSE

Mainhausen

HALLE 6
  • Sunday, 3 February 2019 From 9:00 to 18:00
  • Monday, 4 February 2019 From 9:00 to 18:00

TheMicam

Milano

Hall 5 Stand G-01/07, H-02/04
  • Sunday, 10 February 2019 From 9:30 to 19:00
  • Monday, 11 February 2019 From 9:30 to 19:00
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 From 9:30 to 19:00
  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019 From 9:30 to 16:00

Buy & Bloom CAST

Nieuwegein

Stand: 042 blue/0 (main floor)
  • Sunday, 24 February 2019 From 10:00 to 17:00
  • Monday, 25 February 2019 From 9:00 to 17:00
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 From 9:00 to 17:00

Gallery SHOES

Düsseldorf

Contemporary zone - Altes Kesselhaus - B15
  • Sunday, 10 March 2019 From 9:30 to 18:00
  • Monday, 11 March 2019 From 9:30 to 18:00
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 From 9:30 to 16:00

ANWR CAMPUS Second S/S 19

Mainhausen

HALLE 1
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 From 8:30 to 18:00
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 From 8:30 to 18:00

MOC

München

Halle 4 EG Stand B16-C17
  • Sunday, 24 March 2019 From 9:00 to 18:00
  • Monday, 25 March 2019 From 9:00 to 18:00
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 From 9:00 to 18:00

SCHOONSCHIP

Nieuwegein

Begane grond 042
  • Monday, 13 May 2019 From 9:00 to 15:00